IMET 2021 Donors

You are here

IMET 2021 Donors

Mar 28, 2022

We would like to acknowledge all of our 2021 donors here. Several programs at IMET would not be possible without their support. We are extremely grateful for their generosity and dedication. 



Bunting Family Foundation, Inc.

DeaCode Family Foundation

The G. Unger Vetlesen Foundation

The Charles A. and Lois H. Miller Foundation

Jim and Patty Rouse Charitable Foundation

The Philip E. & Carole R. Ratcliffe Foundation

Corporate Foundations

Baydin (Boomerang), Inc.

Port Tack, Ltd.

DHM2 Inc.


Private Donors


James J. Albrecht

Michael J. Beegan

Mary Catherine Bunting

Brent L. Chippendale

Jum Sook Chung

Patricia B. Davis

Michael E. Davis

Jeffrey Eckel

Kristyn Kuhn Eckel

Arthur W. Edwards

Cheryl Griffin

Alison R. Gudmundsen

Russell T. Hill

William J. Hufnell

Thomas M. Lingan

Jessica Lott

Don MacMurray

Cathy MacMurray

Molly M. Pickel

Arnold I. Richman

Alison L. Richman

Eric J. Schott

Diane B. Stillman

Damie Stillman

Amy M Thomas

Martha Van Woerkom

Gerardo Vasta